Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Ebay
04.16.02 @ 16:22

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

YEAH!! I just one like eight auctions today. All but one cost less than $1.50. The other one will be 3.25 w/ s&h. So excited. So yeah next year there will be no visible wall. Between the three of us there will prolly be more stuff than we can put up. Thankfully there's a ceiling. Anyways that's all. After dinner I'm going rollerblading, I think I may even just sit by the lake and write. Oh well. I've already done the thought of the day so look at the last one and see.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: