Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Rollerblading????
04.16.02 @ 12:18

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

It's so fucking beautiful outside. I think maybe after dinner I'm gonna go rollerblading. I have nothing to do for tomorrow and writing is really not holding my attention lately. I maybe get a sentence in and then I'm done, its sad. Thanks Lauren for the letter, I'm working on writing all ya'll but I'm lazy. Maybe today if I go down to the Lake I will. Oh well, I'm ditching bio discussion today, these things are pointless, especially with Lane. We get nothing done.

Oh well, I'm going to clean my desk. Yes I clean, it's amazing isn't it?? After cleaning, it's bio, then the gym. This is then followed by dinner, and hopefully rollerblading. Yeah, so I'm just gonna get back to doing my stuff, cleaning and listening to Dashboard Confessional.

Thought of the Day:

"Why does everyone like Jay? What about me? Am I the only one who doesn't like him?" ~Ryan Shuck, Orgy~

Yes I'm still on Orgy quote kick. They have so really fun ones that make little to no sense if someone else said them. Oh well, I'm blabbing, laterz.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: