Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Mother Mary
04.15.02 @ 12:50

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

hey hey, yeah so I couldn't fall asleep last night and ended up buying two linkin park poster flats. Oh well, its from the same guy, they're small and inexpensive.

Anyways, still on last night. When I got back and was unpacking my stuff, I was throwing my cd holder and a few things of pictures on my bed. I wasn't hitting anyone nor was I going to, but someone had to look to see what I through on my bed and then glare at me like I defied the laws of nature or something by throwing these things. It's like dammit stop fucking watching me, my parents don't even watch me like this. Fuck they're willing to let me drive, BY MYSELF, to Florida to visit my great uncle. Please, if you want to mother someone don't look at me, because I will fight back, hard and furious.

Oh well, what can ya do? Not much I believe.

Thought of the day:

Its from the Osbornes, you kinda had to see it to really understand.

"Puss's got herpes?"

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: