Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Ebay
04.14.02 @ 23:03

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

hello, hello. This weekend was fun. it was me mostly driving around in the car doing all the errands, but hey, it was my time to relax. Kirby, the new dog, is kinda funny, he's a chickenshit, scared of his own shadow. But he loves going outside, only problem is he likes to run out the front door. Anyways. Just registered for Ebay, yeah just bought a 12x12 double flat thingy for orgy. Don't have a single idea where I will put it, but it looked good. Hehee.

Thought of the day:

Since I just bought orgy stuff, gotta have an orgy quote.

"I just hit puberty last night, like it?"

Jay Gordon

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: