Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

New Dog
04.12.02 @ 14:28

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

There's nothing really going on. I'm going home in a few hours. I am very excited, there is a new dog in the house so that'll be cool. The dog doesn't seem to lke little kids (neither do I) and does not seem to be a big fan of people (as is me). I guess my brother scares the dog, which isn't anything new, seeing as how he has scared every other dog that we've had. I'm going to see if the scanner at home works so hopefully I'll have some pictures of people other that the band Orgy. I've got a cute penguin picture from the zoo. So check the pictures after this weekend. Otherwise there's really nothing. I mean I was pissed yesterday, but I really don't want to go into it, I'm having a peachy day and don't want to ruin it. It's Friday, which means Mexican!!! My parents better stop at a mexican restaurant or there will be trouble.

Thought of the day:

"Seize the day...................by the throat and do not let go until it turns purple." ~Me~

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: