Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

I need to find something to do rather than search Ebay
06.10.02 @ 19:00

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Bon Jovi Fan Club on VH1

heyhey, how's the world doing? I wish I had time and a better connection so that I could check up on all the people on the fav's list. Oh my god, what the hell is this person doing?? I gotta stop watching t.v. these people on these fan club shows are nuts. I will never get that bad, hopefully. Oh well, I got a whole bunch of stickers on ebay for like nothing, it was cool. I finally got the '98 Family Values poster that I had been trying for since whenever. Anyways, it's raining like you wouldn't believe. it went from bright and sunny to pouring in a matter of seconds. Oh well, just an hour and I will have two more things to add to the ebay collection. tomorrow I will check and hopefully I will still be winning on the pins.

Thought of the Day:

I'm searching my head for one but the mind doesn't seem to want to work today. Hence the ebay crap.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: