Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

A time to catch up
06.09.02 @ 16:17

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Discovery Channel, the only good stuff left on t.v.

Sorry I haven't updated in a while. I just haven't really been urged to be online. ANyways, last night I went to the Chicago Rush game (It's arena football). It was quite interesting. I'm not a person for football, personally I don't understand the whole logic behind it, like running into a group of 300+lbs. people when the area around them is clear. But the arena football is cool, especially since the logic of regular football, makes total sense, there's just no where else to go, you hit the wall (which is about an inch away from the sideline) you're out of bounds. It was fun too, since it's a little more personal and you can possibly catch a stray football.

I just finished bidding on some stickers on ebay, hopefully I'll get em and have some fun decorative things to work with. One or two may go on the Smirnoff bottle, on the bottom (I still have to go get sand for it though). One day I just want to go to Michaels or somewhere and just check out all kinds of different artsy stuff. Anyways. I need to go run some errands for the house before my dad wakes from his nap.

Thought of the Day:

There are just some people that you can anger and never worry about any retaliation, but don't anger my dad or you'll be locked up with the other two. ~Me (What i told my mom on the phone after my dad get mad at the 'princess' and told me to lock her up.)

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: