Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

There's No Such Thing as The Real World, Just a Lie We Have to Rise Above
06.05.02 @ 19:52

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Abandoned Pools - The Remedy

ok, t.v. sucks ass tonight. My VH1 music awards (Gag me), MTV Cribs (who cares about these people?? They don't deserve this stuff). One of my roomies for next year got a diary. The cynical queens of 621 are both on d-land, so all you people out there watch out. I'm so sick of this damned R.Kelly bull. These big "stars" need to get a reality check, they all think they can do anything and get away with it. I'm sorry if I can't get away with murder, neither can you. Just wait until I really get out in the world, watch out, I may get into politics and the first thing I will attak is the judicial system and how these people get away with almost anything.

Dominicks got screwed out of fifteen dollars today, they should've been paying attention to the display that they were setting up. DOn't put a 3 for 7.98 sign on a pile of 24packs of soda when it's supposed to be for 12 packs.

The John Mayer album is pretty sweet (No Such Thing provides todays Description, I didn't check the lyrics, so they maybe a little off". I finished downloading the new korn so we'll see how that is. I gotta find my Tommy lee, I put it somewhere and I don't remember where that is, hmmm. It's in one of my other cd cases, so I just need to sit down and go through all 250+ cd's. Oh well.

Thought of the Day:

I really got nothing today. It has been a really brainless, non-thinking day today. No work, my brother's friend was over, no errands to run. Sorry.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: