Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Filter, Filter, Filter
07.28.02 @ 21:43

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: nothing, I am going to paint the chalkboard that I am making

Okay guys, the life plan seems to be underway. I did have a can of Pepsi today but that was because the chicken (I said no red meat, not poultry) I made was really spicy.

Anyways, I created a Filter diaryring, cause it was just wrong that there wasn't one. I'm ordering the Amalgamut CD and the Where do we go From here single (I've heard the one remix and it is amazing) as we speak. I can afford the twenty bucks. I'm also looking at pictures from the official filter website and DAMN do I just wanna jump richard. I would say the 'real' word that I wanna use but I'm afraid someone might take it the wrong way. He looks absolutely gorgeous. God, I wish I had the time to look at them all. I would put them up, but I don't want to waste the time right now with uploading them. FIlter on Thursday, can't wait, Marita may have to keep an eye on me.

Also Marita, I recreated the whiskey ring for ya.

Thught of the Day:

Since I'm obsessing about filter...

"Where Do We Go From Here"

These

Half-truths you're telling me

Won't bring me to my knees

Scraped up and bruised from your fickelness

I plead

Just let me feel some ease from creatures of your greed

Just let me feel some ease for me

I'm not so glad I met you

It makes me wanna go away

Till you think its over

I just

Yeah, yeah, yeah

Where do we go from here?

You know I'm not the only one

Where do we go from here?

You know I'm not your only son

Where do we go from here?

Stop dreaming 'bout the shiny gun

Where do we go from here?

No I'm not the only one

These

Broken dreams are screams to me

The difference I can't see

The way you look and talk to me

Your cross at me I freeze

The combination of lost control, the loss of soul

I wheeze

Just give some ease to me

I'm not so glad I met you

It makes me wanna go away

Till you think its over

I just

Yeah, yeah, yeah

Where do we go from here?

You know I'm not the guilty one

Where do we go from here?

You know I'm not your only son

Where do we go from here?

Stop dreaming 'bout the shiny gun

Where do we go from here?

No I'm not the only one

I just

Yeah, yeah, yeah

Where do we go from here?

You know I'm not the only one

Where do we go from here?

You know I'm not your only son

Where do we go from here?

Stop dreaming 'bout the shiney gun

Where do we go from here?

No I'm not the only one

Where do we go from here?

Where do we go from here?

Where do we go from here?

Where do we go from here?

Where do we go?

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: