Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Tickets Ordered
06.27.02 @ 18:51

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Something on t.v., no Idea what it is and it'll probably get shut off before i find out

hey hey, well I just ordered some concert tics. Filter at the HOB on Aug 1st and Our Lady Peace at the Vic on Aug 10th. I can't send any money until then. I need to earn some cash seeing as how Princess has almost completely taken over my job. I'm working one day this week. It sucks. I'm going to majorly clean this house though, seeing as I have nothing else to do. Plus I joined the gym so I can go to that. Also Sarah should be coming in soon.

Anyway, Marita I'll let you know about the price when Sarah comes in.

Well at work I moved all the files to somewhere The '99 and '00 went where the '02 were. The Chicago and Enas charts went where the '00 charts were. The '02 went where all the extra supplies and '99 charts where. Plus I rearranged where all the supplies were. And I did the little bit of filing that was there. There is nothing there for me to do tomorrow because I need to save the filing for Princess.

Thought of the Day:

We all know how stupid the average person is. Now realize that, by definition, fifty percent of the population is dumber than that. ~Ivan Stang

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: