Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Filter is in two days, Our Lady Peace is just nine days after that, and I'm hyped up
07.30.02 @ 22:22

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: My brother is playing Gran Tourismo 3, and its quite borring, the music is alright

LaLaLaLa.......

today has been quite a boring day, even though I wasn't home most of it. I had to take my grandmother to the hairdresser, so there was an hour. My brother called a few banks and the one that I have an account with said that they would exchange his money, but when we got there they said they didn't do it. How bogus is that, thankfully my aunt needed an excuse to take a day and get away from the condo, so she's going to go downtown and exchange his money for him. We could have done it at the airport when my parents get in, but he has some pool party that he is going to. But this will keep my aunt from hitting the bottle early on in the day.

This is the third day that I have neglected my vitamins and am paying for it dearly. I can't seem to stay awake for longer than a few hours.

Anyways, I wrote just a smidget of the fanfic. It's weird just as soon as I sit down to write, all my ideas seem to be gone. This doesn't happen when I'm writing a paper, I mean I manage to pull out a four page paper in the matter of fourty-five minutes, but in foutry-five minutes I manage to add three sentences to the story. Despite this I am going to write some more tonight.

I had a couple of hot dogs today (the good ones). I know I said that I wanted to keep away from meat, but i was hungry, i wanted something that I knew I would enjoy and that was cheap. So i went to Mickey's had a dog and pizza puff, brought a couple of dogs home for my two mutts (which are dachsunds, how funny is that?) and watched my brother play his game.

Other than that there is nothing interesting, except that Filter is in two days, I'm so excited. It'll be great to see Filter in a small venue, versus the United Center. I can only imagine the chaos. Now if only my best buy order would come in (I pre-ordered the album, so it was shipped yesterday, as was all those who pre-ordered through best buy). This way my Short Bus, Title of Record and Spawn cds can take a rest. I don't need them to get all scratched like my Orgy VT, which i still think i may replace despite burning a copy before it got bad. Although when i took it tot he cd replay shop to get it fixed, it asn't sounded all that bad.

Thanks marita for joining the diaryrings, I feel special.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: