Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Forgetfulnes
05.25.02 @ 12:45

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: crap on t.v. I don't know why I even bother turning the damn thing on

take the emo quiz.created by jessi

today sucks ass. The weather is bad. I wanted to go to the trail today but with the sky the way it is, I have to scratch that thought. I still can't find the CD holder that I had. The black one that held two cd's per side. It's got my Green Day cds in there and a few others. AHHHHH!!!!! Why can't I find it?!? I don't even know where it could be. Well, I didn't get paid yesterday, so I better get it on Tuesday. I need that money. Moved a lot of stuff yesterday at the office. Cheryl did literally nothing all day. She was on the phone with her family most of the time. She ordered food from a restaurant and left to pick it up. I left about twenty minutes after her and got back within seconds of here return and it took me twenty minutes. My back hurt last night and I was so tired, I fell asleep when I got home. Oh well, maybe I should start taking some ginko. Anyways, I hope the weather brightens up tomorrow. I wanna go roller blading dammit!!!!

Thought of the Day:

It's not that you forgot, it's just that you couldn't remember.

~Me

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: