Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

2 DAYS TO GO!!!!!!!
05.27.02 @ 11:39

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: watchin the A to Z thing on MTV2. They played Metallica so it's ok

I'm 78% percent American WarBirdNew Spark.com Test

Okay, yeah new quiz, something about American Patriotism, it has to do with the new movie Sum of All Fears. It's short. Anyways, Yesterday I did a ton of cleaning in the house. I ordered the Motley Crue greatest hits album finally. I had a major Crue itch yesterday and was hoping that Will Rock would come through and pay some, but they didn't, although I was happy with Godsmack.

Thought of the Day:

"Relax, don't do it."

~Frankie Goes to Hollywood "Relax"

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: