Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Incubus is TOMORROW!!!!!!!!
05.28.02 @ 21:13

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Oceans 11 on DVD

hello hello. Well today was moving day for the Chicago Office. Damn was I tired. I've already napped, it's sick. There was a ton of stuff to move though, I'm surprised my dad isn't asleep already. Anyways, when we stopped at the Downers office, I didn't get my check. I think I'm going to have to go tomorrow for a half a day just to get paid.

Well we gave the dogs a bath today outside. it's quite amazing how much dogs hate water. Anyways, i wish I had more. I did earlier but I forgot.

Thought of the Day:

Tomorrow is Incubus. I'm so excited. If I don't update for a while I may have been taken away for jumping someone. Prolly not Brandon, maybe Mikey, although brandon is much hotter. Anyways, enough, I'll give a post all about it.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: