Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Friday night Briefing
05.04.02 @ 18:59

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Jimmy Eat World - A Praise Chorus

hey hey. God am I tired. Went out on last night, got in about two this morning. I got up at eight, so that I could eat some breakfast before I donated blood at ten. I just want to sleep. But I had so much fun Friday night, so it's worth it. I know my chem stuff and my theology stuff, so I will be all good. My parents are coming up tomorrow and taking this stuff home. YEAH!!! Almost out of here.

Thought of the day:

Attention to health is life's greatest hinderance.

~Plato

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: