Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Friday excitement
05.03.02 @ 15:41

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Dashboard Confessional - The Places You Have Come to Fear the Most

hey hey. Tis friday, no more classes!!!! Just two days of finals, granted they are monday and friday, but it's only two days. I signed up for my checkout time, I'm leaving for the year right after stats. I just need to remember money when I come back up on thursday. Then I start working, Yeah!!! And hopefully I'll get my ass to B&N and get the HTML book that a friend recommended. And I can't think of the name right now, shit...Oh well, going to La Perla in a few, so excited. There's really nothing else. Oh, I added some pictures to my photo album, they're just some pictures I found from NASA, some are really cool. There's a ton more that I haven't gotten a chance to look at though.

Thought of the day:

"You know what I'm going to get you for Christmas? A big wooden cross, so every time you feel unappreciated for all your sacrifices, you can climb on up there and nail yourself to it."

-The Ref-

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: