Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Why is it
05.02.02 @ 10:44

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Tommy Lee - Never a Dull Moment album

ok, my record for selling books back has yet to be broken. Again all of the books that I have are being upped to a new edition, so I got like nothing. I officially have a deaf roommate. I'm in the bathroom with the radio on, at a nice volume so that I'm not supposed to hear anything. Well I hear this other sound, and was like what is that? Yeah I turn off the radi and the radio is on in the room, loud too. After I seel my books, I come back and the radio and t.v. are on. I'm trying to figure out how the hell you do that one. I put the citations in my paper, finally, so it's really all done. Anyways, thanks god it's two more days this week and then next week. Then I'm home for the summer. Oh, I picked up my schedule for work next year, it looks very good. Just under eleven hours a weeks, quite nice I say.

Thought of the Day:

Why Is It - Tommy Lee

why do we always feel so bad, so

We never know what we have, we have

Why is it that we just ain't satisfied

why is it that we don't even know why...know why

no more time to waste

this can't be like yesterday

get me off this chase

no more...no more time to waste...tell me

why is it that we just ain't satisfied

why is it that we don't even know why...know why

why is it everytime we're terrified we run an' hide crawl inside

why is it that we just ain't satisfied...

we never seem to fine what we're lookin for, lookin for

it's never enough...the things we have..we ignore

no more time to waste

this can't...be like yesterday

no more...no more time to waste

why is it that we just ain't satisfied

why is it that we don't even know why...know why

why is it everytime we're terrified we run an' hide crawl inside

why is it that we just ain't satisfied...

why is it that we just ain't satisfied

why is it that we don't even know why...know why

why is it everytime we're terrified we run an' hide crawl inside

why is it that we just ain't satisfied...please help me find

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: