Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

LaLaLaLa
04.10.02 @ 14:08

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

today's been kinda mixed. I still don't have a chem lab for next semester. I'm going to try it tomorrow when I get up to do the laundry. My thoughts of a few people have been almost set in stone. I would explain but I have the inkling that certain people continue to read my posts. Although a few friends of mine will know what I mean already, or at least should (If not I will tell you). Then in English the girl that I found to be somewhat of a pain has proven that first impressions are not always right. She told Eric to shut up, but in a much more eloquent fashion. (Eric just likes to babble on and on and on). Anyways, I've been kinda tired this morning and then all of a sudden after lunch I had this strange abundance of energy. Oh well, I've seen three of the four eye candies today. The one guy that has these sweet ass sunglasses (the one pair i made fun of because of the color combo) was outside of the building that I have theo in and damn was he looking good. Then there are the other two which I see on a MWF basis, the one is in my Chem. He's not hot, barely cute, has an attitude, but there's still something that makes him eye candy, I think it may be the way he carries himself. Then there is the guy I always see at lunch, ahh he had on a white sweater, it made him look, mmmm, can't say. But he looks a little like Jay, the height, the disgustingly thin, but not too thin, the nose, the broad shoulders. To bad that when he's in the elevator I feel like an ant, he's that fucking tall, at least to me.

I'm on the Jimmy Eat World "secret" area of their website, It's basically just downloads but, ya know. Oh well, I think i may have to watch the Bon Jovi DVD again (I know I'm obsessed, but then again I've been obsessed with Bon Jovi since i was like two, so quiet!). Speaking of Bon Jovi, i was in a really good, but pissy mood when I went to Stats so I wanted to listen to the Crush cd, yeah to bad about three seconds into It's My Life, the first song, the batteries died. AHHH.

Thought of the day:

i'm still on my Orgy kick from last night though, so in honour of Ryan and the "beer alarm" here is the "roomie alarm"

"RoomieRoomieRoomieRoomieRoomieRoomieRoomieRoomieRoomieRoomieRoomie....."

(It's also in honour of "roomie" Sarah and Marita)

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: