Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Happy Orgy Day
04.09.02 @ 20:36

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

oh boy, today has been interesting. Marita, I'm glad to hear that I am making you day. Back to me, yeah, anyways, the Chem Lab was easy, although I don't see why we couldn't just find the percent Cl by subtracting the other two from one hundred, the numbers would then definitely add up. But then again I haven't done any calculations. Had to register for classes today, I'm waiting for the chem lab. Why would you open up all 200 spots for the lecture, but only open one spot in each of the chem labs a day???? Makes no sense. (Roomie!) Sorry I have a new compulsive thingy. I don't know how long it will last. After Biology I went to the gym, yeah I won't wait five weeks or so between the times I use the leg machines or take about five days off totally. I took the damn riddle thing off cause yeah it was just dumb. Hehe, but If i was an orgy member I would be Jay!! Hehee, I'm glad. Check out the little thingy up in the right hand corner. Its too cute, at least to me it is. Okay Marita said she had a taste for a Guiness and talking about beer, I want a Guiness like now!

Thought of the day:

well, I finished my paper and it was 7:15 then, I surfed the net. Mostly looking at Orgy fan sites so, yeah there's the inspiration behind this one.

I couldn't get my eyeliner together - Jay about why ORGY wasn't on the 1st scheduled Loveline

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: