Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Laziness and Tommy Lee
04.27.02 @ 15:58

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

hello hello, today has been a great day. Well in a lazy sort of way. Haven't done much today, at least yet. I watched all the music videos that I have on my computer. (I have about 20+ cds urned with more vids.) I'm addicted to the new Tommy Lee song "Hold Me Down." Its an awesome song, I luv the sound, it's totally not Methods of Mayhem or Motley Crue. I was reading some Tommy/Pam crap today. Pam's got Hepatitis C. Isn't that interesting? Anyways, Tommy looks good, for whatever his age is. The vid is cool (I got that too). About a half-hour ago I got the urge to get some work done, so I went to the library and printed up the MSNBC articles I found earlier and did some more research for this english paper. There's a lot of stuff about teen pregnancy on the national level. Illinois is getting money for cutting the teen pregnancy rate (being one of the most dramatic drops that is). Just a little tidbit of info I though I'd share. That's it for my blabbing today, for now. Sorry about all the quizzes, I was just having a lazy friday.

Thought of the Day:

All of the animals except man know that the principal business of life is to enjoy it.

(I dunno who said that)

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: