Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Mike is back?
04.28.02 @ 16:27

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

Again I am getting nothing done, this is going to kill me if I don't get moving. This paper needs to get done. Hopefully I can get another two and a half pages out of me and I'll have enough for my rough draft that my teacher won't notice that it's not finished. I have no idea what the fuck I'm supposed to be doing, stupid proposal writing. I don't care about this so it's going to be written my way and that's it. Then I gotta get moving on this stupid revision. Thankfully this is my last English class for ever.

I talked to Mike, an very old friend that I haven't spoken to (not by choice) in ages. Some how he got my new sn, probably from what's his face, can't think of his name, but he's a friend of Brian who does have my sn. It was quite strange talking to Mike. The last time we even saw each other he wanted to kill me, or at least I think he did. I still don't know why, but I didn't care then and I definitely don't now. He just wanted to talk and personally it felt strange. I mean am I supposed to forget the fact that he all of a sudden stopped talking to me and didn't want anything to do with me. Anyways, I talked to him, to be polite, he's doing alright. He's at Miami, where I wanted to go. Now wouldn't that have been strange. He still finds people to be extremely annoying. He's still the same Mike, but unfortunately I'm not the same person that he knew. Oh well, I guess it was nice talking to him.

Thought of the day:

"To carry a grudge is like being stung to death by one bee."

~William H. Walton

Oh by the way someone joined the Ben Stiller ring I run. I'm so excited. HeHe.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: