Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Life Plan begins to unveil
07.26.02 @ 22:10

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: FTN by Goldfinger

okay, so I've done like nothing this week except for buying the Goldfinger and Hometown Hero cd's as well as work.

I also had the pleasure if thinking about me. I've somewhat come up with a life plan.

1) Work - for obvious reasons. Money rules the world.

2) Eat the minimal amount of red meat - this is just to minimize the fat intake

3) Remove the junk food - again fat intake, but also keep the HDL and LDL levels down as well as avoiding the genetic predisposition towards diabetes. Also it'll save me money.

4) Minimal amount of caffeine - I remove soda - not an issue, chocolate - not a big fan anyways, and coffee - although I love it I think i can do it. Also I have come to believe that my body has become dependent upon caffeine, i.e. no caffeine - no period. Quite nice I must say. However this also means no sex. Not a problem.

Thats really it for now. I really went and thought about every aspect about these 4 things. I think I'll be able to do it. I just have one can of Code Red left in the refrigerator. I've got my period now (hence why I was in so much pain the other day) so if I quit the caffeine, it'll have immediate effects. And the effects of a lack of estrogen at this point in my life can be counteracted by working out and taking my vitamins.

This is what I think about, weird huh? But thats me. I need to deposit my checks so that I can pay for the next month at the gym.

There haven't been much thought of the day's lately. I apologize, but there is really nothing interesting and I can't find my quote books.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: