Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Weekend Update with Alison
07.23.02 @ 11:46

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: The garbage on t.v.

Hello Hello. I feel like crap today. I wanted to hang out with abby and them today, but it hurts to move. I hate being female.

This weekend was pretty cool. Sarah was in. She came in friday night stayed at my place that night and the next night we stayed at Marita's. Well saturday Sarah and I went on the trail with Coco. It was alright. i shouldn't have taken the dog. Then we went to Bed, Bath & Beyond. We stopped at a few other stores. Mostly I just wasnted to show her some of the storage things this way went we got to marita's we could kinda discuss it. We both got the mesh cube things. For lunch we stopped at Chipotle. I recommend people DO NOT go there. It's subway style food. I don't even consider it mexican. We couldn't tell the difference between the chicken and steak. It really didn't even taste like chicken. Thankfully we went out to mexican with Marita's parents cause I was soooooooo dissapointed.

After Marita got of work, we ate, then went to Woodfield. Evently we made our way over to Boy's Town. We probably should have gone a little later. The drag queens weren't out yet. Passed some *interesting* manoquins. Sunday was some more shopping and just hanging out until Marita had to go to work. Sarah and I went our seperate ways. I hope Sarah didn't hit to much traffic. 90 looked like it was bumper to bumper when I got on 94.

I remembered why I luv 94/94-90. 65 is the general top speed because there is just that many people on. Not the maniac speeding on 294. this morning I took my parents to the airport and while coming home i was goin 75 and there were people passing me up, and not doing it gracefully either.

Ok, does anyone care whether I use the pull down menu or not? I would really like to know.

I should get moving with the LOTRsisters and that one survey. Maybe today, since I got nothing else to do.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: