Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Pull down menu added
07.17.02 @ 18:22

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: JAG

Yes yes, more site updates. As you can see there is a pull down menu. I will be putting the one in the older page as soon as I type it all up and transfer it, which will prolly be tomorrow evening. I am also thinking of putting my buddy list in a pull down. That is still in question.

Other than this there is nothing to say. Just let me know if the pull down menu is better. If you need to compare to something look at the Archive page.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: