Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

I forgot
07.16.02 @ 16:13

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: T.V. unfortunately

wow 88 people have taken my survey. I feel loved. Went to the gym today. Two days in a row now. Ok I just saw a promo for a VH1 show. Hip hop and Hot sex. Yeah, thats the only way these guys are gettin it. I'm sorry these are some of the ugliest guys with some of the least self-respectful women in the world. These girls think they're making the choice to be sex objects. Um sorry hun, you're not. You're a sex object to these guys whether or not you "want to." These people disgust me.

Anyways, since these morons aren't going to listen to my opinions I might as well just spare myself the waste of brain power. Ok there was sme stuff I wanted to put in here.

Oh, Abby I just got them done at The Icing. They happened to have 18 gauge earrings that they pierce with, so I went there. Okay can't think of what else I was supposed to put here. It's really bugging me.

AAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!! Michael Jackson and Lisa Marie. Please will the channels stop showing that. I'm feeling nauseous.

Oh, the Osbornes have been on MTv the past few days. It's been great.

Thought of the Day:

My friend Vicky sent this in a forward. Sometimes I am a little sentimental.

Right Now

-somebody is thinking of you.

-somebody is caring about you.

-somebody misses you

-somebody wants to talk to you.

-somebody wants to be with you.

-somebody hopes you aren't in trouble.

-somebody is thankful for the support you have provided.

-somebody wants to hold your hand.

-somebody hopes everything turns out all right.

-somebody wants you to be happy.

-somebody wants you to find him/her.

-somebody is celebrating your successes.

-somebody wants to give you a gift.

-somebody thinks that you ARE a gift.

-somebody loves you.

-somebody admires your strength.

-somebody is thinking of you and smiling.

-somebody wants to be your shoulder to cry on.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: