Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

My day sucked, I hope yours was better.
07.12.02 @ 19:18

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: That Six days, seven nights movie, or whatever it is with harrison ford and Anne Heche

Today sucks ass hard. I'm glad that Marita didn't have it bad with security yesterday at Weezer. Anyways back to today.

There was more than enough stuff for me to do at work today, had Char showed me how to get around that stupid computer. No, she did, so I was doing all the "free-time" work. Everything that takes like ten mintues that you do in your free time, or when the office is slow.

Then coming home, every fucker from Wisconsin that failed lane changing in driver's ed was on 294. It was ridiculous. I was almost in four accidents thanks to these people. Now it would be a little different story had it been throughout the day, but it was on my way home after the toll plaza. All within twenty minutes. AAAAAAAAGGGGGGGGHHHHHH!!!!!!!

Anyways, I'm sore from the gym last night. I'm tired from the lack of activity today. I can't believe, lack of activity makes me tired.

There's no thought of the day for the lack of brain usage today has caused a shut down.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: