Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

People need to learn how to drive, cause I'm tired of almost getting into accidents because of them.
07.11.02 @ 18:44

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Live - lightening Crashes was just on MTv2

well, i was reminded, again, of how I hate when my mother drives. She is the epitome of what I hate about a lot of people that drive.

1)the last minute attempts to change lanes so that they can get to the on ramp or turn. I don't know how many times I've almost gotten into accidents because these people don't want to get into the lane more than 100 feet before where they need to get off. Too bad I think thats the length of road/time that you're supposed to have your turning signal on when you want to turn.

2)paying attention to every little detail of what is going on. Most of the time this means, not paying attention to the road, because you're too busy watching the people walk on the street, etc.

3)attempting to switch lanes when there isn't even a car's length between the two cars you want to get in between and failing to signal that you want to get into the lane. This is a no brainer, I think.

4)talking on cell phone while driver. I don't let my mom do this one when I'm in the car. Personally, nothing is that important that you should be willing to give up some of you're thought, which should be completely focused on driving. I have been known to yell at people who are taking and driving. Just ask my brother.

Thats about all that I can think of right now, however these seem to almost get me into an accident about sixteen times a day, and the sixteen is not an exageration.

I really need to get to the gym, I feel so icky. It's weird. I think I may be addicted to that place.

Thought of the Day:

I hate people. I hate people. I hate People. I HATE PEOPLE.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: