Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Ivy League schools are not worth the money
07.10.02 @ 19:10

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: MTv2, I want to turn off the tv but the remote is on the couch and my foot is asleep.

Ok this is now the second time I am typing this, stupid IE.

Ok, the radio sucked today. The Zone is bloating because of who they have as dj's, but I'm sorry most of them came from q101. They were good, but they're not in the time slots where they appear to be most comfortable. Plus they got these two moron girls. *gags on spoon* Anyways, q101 usually sucks on my way home from work. 97.9 sucks for th emost part. Will rock was very dissappointing, I usualy get a Godsmack song on my way home, and I was really in the mood for em today, but I got nothing.

Work was boring as usual. The big man's wife came in today. I guess a friend was having chest pain or something. Well to be honest she seemes really cold (the wife). She sounded peeved that I was there working, well Princess took the day off and she won't some in until next monday. Thats too long to wait for filing to get done. Then she acted as if Marquette isn't a good school. I'm sorry it's not Ivy League Come on, some of us aren't lucky enough to be spoiled rich asses. Plus Ivy Leagues don't offer any better of any education. It's just a damn name. I'd rather have a $10,000 loan/per year than a $40,000 loan/per year. THEn, she acted as if forensics isn't respectable. I'm sorry, if a person dies unexpectedly, the family deserves to understand how and why. That means that someone needs to be willing to perform this civil service. Plus, those people that seem to find the dead disgusting do say that those people who work in the forensic/mortuary field are well deserving of respect for doing something that most people wouldn't be able to do. So she can suck my f*cking ****. (My computer won't let me swear and I want the last word to be left to the imagination.)

My Bon Jovi poster finally came in, after two months. I had totally given up on trying to get into contact with the seller. I was not expecting to get it at all.

I finally heard the new Filter. God does it sound good. Richard looks amazing as usual, and his ass looks nice in the leather pants that he seems to like wearing. I think this will be the last purchase for the summer. Well, that and the couple of shirts i need to get. I'll go to Gurnee Mills for that. Oh Marita, that e-mail was just to try to get a group together, mostly my h.s. friends. I just sent it to you to see if you would've wanted to get out of the house, I know it's just after Sarah is in. I didn't think she would wanna go while she was down here, I wouldn't.

Wow today's post is kinda long, there was a little more the first time I typed it, but I forgot some, condensed others. Oh well it's a break from my usual two sentences.

Ok, DMB is on MTv2. Am I the only person tired of them? Personally the new stuff, or rather the rerecorded stuff that I've heard, sucks. It's so dulling, it puts me to sleep and in not the good way. I don't see why everyone is so into them. I'd rather listen to Eminem and I can't stand him either.

Thought of the Day:

Size is relative to pleasure. If you recieve the maximal pleasure from something small, what's size? But if you only get pleasure from something large, than size is everything. ~Me (I was referring to my varying size posts, what were you thinking of?)

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: