Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Picture problem
06.25.02 @ 16:48

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: There is absolutely nothing on television.

just a quick note. I have been alerted that the picture link is not working. This could be for a couple of reasons:

1) The link is clicked while I am working in yahoo photos

2)Yahoo is just being a pain and not letting people access my photos, despite my selected open preference.

3) Something I haven't thought of.

I will check into the problem as soon as I finish uploading the photos and get them all situated. I have a 56k connection so this may take another day or two. Hopefully by the next update I will have it all settled.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: