Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Another day of pointless typing
06.25.02 @ 09:54

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Christina Applegate Revealed

Hello Hello.

Well more pictures are being put up as I speak. I'll be putting up some prom ones next.

Yesterday we started to put up the shed. I got some sun, my back is pink, the tops of my boobs are pink. Now I'm wearing my oversized Green Day tee. Gotta cover the boobs.

I'm trying to watch T.V., however the only good thing is on the E! story on Married with Children. MTv and MTv2 are bombarding themselves with rap. Rap would be alright if they came up with new things to talk about. Stop talking about bithces and sex. Find something else please, all the songs are sounding the same and the videos, one cannot tell the difference. Not like they listen to me though.

Thought of the Day:

"A single person cannot change the world, unless they have a ton of cash." ~me

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: