Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Pop Disaster is today.
06.15.02 @ 14:55

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Unfortunately, No Doubt's "Hella Good" video

hello hello. Well today is Pop Disaster day. I'm so excited. I dunno why, bu tI just love going to the Tweeter for concerts. I just find it relaxing in a way. being outside, its so open. Plus I got pavillion seats. Section 103, so it'll be a very sweet day. I got my money for more patches *gives back wallet*, no shirts this time, although I might get a saves the day one. I'm thinking I may check out the weezer show, if theres lawn left, I may get em. Lawn is fun if you find the cool people. Oh well, I'll take the pal pilot today and keep "notes" so that I can give ya'll the whole thing, without forgetting. Maybe someone will do something stupid and I can change the top.

Dammit I bit my tongue. Hard. Anyways. I went and got the cartilage repierced. They had a semi-cool small barbell thing at Claire's so I had them do both sides. The one she didn't even charge m for the piercing, it was just the earring that I got charged for. Plus I still have the monstrous bottle from the last time so I didn't pay for that. My mom got her's pierced too. It looks kinda cool, I guess.

I'm still trying to find Jay, I don't know where he went. Hold on Jay! get over here, I'm not going to hurt you. (For those who don't know, read back a few diaries. it's just a stupid insane thing I'm doing.)

Thought of the Day:

"Can ya hear me now?"

"Good"

I'm sorry, I had to do that. I've been saying that to my mom everytime she gives me a look or just does something.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: