Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Quizzes3
04.26.02 @ 15:07

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

More quizzes, stole em from Abby, I luv ya girl!

For the first quiz, there's the #1 and #7. Quite ironic i think?!?

width="300" height="150">


Which Angel would you be?
By
Angel Falls

width="300" height="150">


Which Angel would you be?
By
Angel Falls



what's your battle cry? |

mewing.net | merchandise!

Are you Addicted to the Internet?

35%

Newbie (21% - 40%)
You've started to learn that there is more to the internet than AOL. You've recovered from that email virus that wiped your hard drive and are thinking of getting DSL. You still tend to forward too many jokes and inspirational thoughts via email to your entire address book.

The Are you Addicted to the Internet? Quiz at Stvlive.com!

I think I'm a little higher than that.

Green

You are a very calm and contemplative person. Others are drawn to your peaceful, nurturing nature.

Find out your color at Stvlive.com!

I Luv Green.

I got a tie!! See what Care Bear you are.

See what Care Bear you are.

Celeborn

Celeborn

If I were a character in The Lord of the Rings, I would be Celeborn, Elf, King of Lothlorien, husband of Galadriel and grandfather of Arwen.

In the movie, I am played by Marton Csokas.

Who would you be?
Zovakware Lord of the Rings Test with Perseus Web Survey Software



Take the Monopoly Piece Quiz!


What Video Game Character Are You? I am a Gauntlet Adventurer.I am a Gauntlet Adventurer.

I strive to improve my living conditions by hoarding gold, food, and sometimes keys and potions. I love adventure, fighting, and particularly winning - especially when there's a prize at stake. I occasionally get lost inside buildings and can't find the exit. I need food badly. What Video Game Character Are You?

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: