Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
12.08.02 @ 10:47

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Just me singing Bowling For Soup - Emily in my head

Well, yesterday when I was walking down the hall, I had to walk passed Kayla's room, it's a little impossible to not pass it. Anyways, the door was wide open with none other than the liar sitting at her desk in the pig-sty. So as I walked I looked out of the corner of my eye and she was staring at me. No biggie, except that this morning I was listening to Bowling For Soup and "Self-Centered" played and I thought of her. I started to remember some of the stories she has said and yeah, this resentment may allow me to get some work done.

Self-Centered

Bowling For Soup

I got it stuck in a bind
I don't even know why
It sucks to even try
But I won't try anymore
She took the afternoon train
To find a different plane
But life's down the drain's
Better than being ignored

I think I'm taking a vacation now
I'm on holiday and maybe I won't rest
Until I've thrown it all away
Yeah I've got it down

I'm gonna feel sorry for myself
I want to blame it on everyone else
I want to be self-centered
And make everybody feel sorry for me

She sent a postcard again
She said she had a new friend
I hope that by the end
He throws her heart to the floor
She says he's really OK
I really hope that he's gay
It's not a nice thing to say
But I don't care anymore

My leg fell asleep
'Cause you laid on it
There's no reason to dwell on it
It's just not worth it
Remember a year ago
When we played in the snow
Now get outta my head

Well I was playing the EmoGame. It's kind of fun and dorky at the same time.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: