Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

The eviction of Anatomy from my life
12.09.02 @ 12:23

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Our Lady Peace - Life

Well, Anatomy went over like a truck running over a cat. Sorry for the gruesome description but thats how it goes folks. Once again, I spolied Cullinan's (anatomy prof.) attempt at a short conversation. I handed in my test which he asked the dumb question of "Are you finished?" Well, yeah dumbass, hence why I am handing you the test book and scantron. Nut fucker. Anyways, after I handed him the test he still had his mouth open as if getting ready to say something. Ss I saw that and walked away. He did start to say something, but alas, I had already ended the conversation so I wasn't paying attention. God can I be a bitch sometimes. Well, I'm going to go watch a couple Our Lady Peace vids as well as Filter and Disturbed. Then a short nap, followed by reading stuff for the Theology exam tomorrow. Laters.

New Found Glory

Black & Blue

It's time to open your eyes
And wake up to the morning
Today calls out your name
And I can never be the same
Without you
Ruining my life
That's what you seem to be the best at
Yeah, yeah, yeah
Being drowned...
That's more that I can say for everyone else
I can't sleep
Cause it's only four in the morning
I think I ran out of dreams
And I can never be the same
Without you
Ruining my life
That's what you seem to be the best at
Yeah, yeah, yeah
Being drowned...That's more that I can say for everyone else
How can you say that you love me?
When the world around you is changing
How can you say that you love me?
When it's only eleven-thirty
Ruining my life
That's what you seem to be the best at

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: