Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Talking is Just Masturbating Without the Mess
05.15.02 @ 18:31

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Our Lady Peace "One Man Army"

hey hey. Work was the usual. More filing than one business could possibly let it get to. Took me all day to go through just one section of the filing. Mike, the guy that does echoes at the office, was in today and wanted to know what bands I was listening to, so he could see how "old" he is. This is the same guy who listens to Rob Zombie. Anyways, I rattled them off and he was like I know a few of those, yeah I said you listen to Rob Zombie, of course you'll know a few. He's not like my mom who would have gone "Who is that?" after ever band. Anyways, we are still trying to figure out what Cheryl does. Oh well, thats about it.

Thought of the Day:

And you say take this.

This medicine is just what you deserve.

Swallow, choke, and die.

~Dashboard Confessional "This Bitter Pill" (It sounds even better when they sing it.)

Today's title has been provided from Our Lady Peace "Happiness & The Fish" That line stuck in my head all day and kept me in a good mood. I don't know why......... I can't wait for the new album, although I still gotta get Spiritual Machines. Hmm as soon as I get my paycheck.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: