Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Thought
04.23.02 @ 19:22

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

Here's the thought for the day that I promised.

"Presents !?! Is that what you said!? Presents. I'll tell you what,

as soon as we get back we're going to open presents. As a matter of

fact, I'll save you the trouble. Your present is a giant fucking

cannon. And when we get back, you're going to crawl into it, and I'm

going to put two pounds of gun powder in there, and I'm going to light

it up, and shoot you right out of fucking Jersey!!! Then I'm going to

steal a car, and DRIVE to Jersey, and pick up all the little fucking

pieces of your body, put them in a big plastic bag, bring them back to

MY house, put them in the fireplace, and light them on fire. Then I'm

going to sit down with a glass of whiskey and watch the Charlie Brown

Christmas special with your ashes heating my fucking house!!!!!!"

It's from the Ref, Dennis Leary's character at the end.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: