Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Chem Oral
04.23.02 @ 13:14

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

hey hey, I just finished talking to my mom. She's going to make an appointment with my physician for right after finals to get my reproductive track checked out. Only I would be happy, not that I want my period or anything, but I would like to get this whole thing taken care of. Anyways, we had oral reports in chem lab today. it went alright, there were some funny moments, and everyone gave everyone a perfect score. So yeah, and the TA wasn't there to really "grade" them himself, so yeah. Other than that there's really nothing going on that needs to be mentioned. Oh, yeah, there is, my parents think my brother has a crush on someone, AAWWW. Thats it.

The thought of the day will be posted later, cause it's at marita's room, and it's really long.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: