Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Weekend Update
04.22.02 @ 16:27

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

yeah so, i guess I should tell ya'll what i did this weekend, ya know enough anger shit. So I told about sunday, friday and saturday were pretty good since yeah really nothing new went on. Friday went to La Perla, this was my last one since I kinda am lacking in the funds department and kinda want to have some money in my checking account. Stayed overnight in my "other" room. Umm, we watched The Ref and Grosse Point Blank. Both are really cool. Saturday, umm got up about 9:00 or so, went to the library. At about ten to two I decided that it was finally time that I went to Student health and got the neck checked out, to bad they close at two. They were closing up as I walked over there. Went back to the room, tried to nap, didn't happen. Umm, ate at Mashuda, finished the day by watching the Metallica S&M DVD (Sarah's, I gotta get it) and Dogma (The best fucking religious comedy that I have seen, which is not many). That's pretty much it for this weekend, except the obvious, Sunday. Just thought I would try to pacify the anger of today by reminiscing.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: