Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Warning
04.18.02 @ 12:42

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

hello hello. I've been watching my stats for this site lately and it seems that there are a couple of people from mcCormick that seem to be reading the diary. This is alright by me, if it didn't seem that they were checking it a few times a day. Just to let ya'll know I can tell the server that the computer is on when it accesses the site. I guess some people are just really concerned about what is going through my mind.

Anyways, today has been an interesting day already. I ment to get up this morning and go to the gym, or student health, whichever came to mind. too bad I didn't get up until around twenty to nine. My alarm went off at seven thirty, but I turned it off and went back to bed. It was all good though. My battle scars from the rollerblades are healing nicely. The three times a day application of neosporin helps. I have been really tired lately, it's disgusting. Oh well, maybe later I'll have more interesting stuff, but it doesn't seem to be likely.

Thought of the day:

I'm feeling a little patriotic today.

"One heart, one hope, one destiny, one flag from sea to sea." ~Kate Brownlee Sherwood

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: