Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Dream
04.19.02 @ 11:20

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

hey hey.

My mind has been wandering all day. I had a strange dream last night, but we'll get to that later. After Chem this morning, I went back to my room, as usual and while I was in the elevator, a guy from the Army ROTC got in. Now this guy really isn't that attractive, but seeing him in his camo gear got me to thinking why girls are generally attracted to guys in uniforms (especially military uniform). I won't go into detail about what I was thinking about but it was strange.

Okay, now the dream. Marita, as soon as I woke up, after I finished laughing I thought of you. Okay, here's the set-up. I'm in Organic Chem with Marita and Salem (the fucknut) Marita's not in my chem lab, but Salem is, and somehow Salem is my lab partner. Anyways, he has to come over to the room (this is next semester in real life) and we're working on the lab when Marita comes in. I'd go into detail why she's not fond of him (too put it nicely), but I'm to lazy (and in English). Anyways, she comes in and is studying Anatomy, but because Salem is there she's just randomly swearing out loud. Every once and a while I look up at her and laugh, Salem however is quite annoyed and wnts to go somewhere else to get this lab done. So after a little while of us trying to put up with it (or rther he trying to put up with it and me laughing) we go downstairs in one of the study rooms in the basement. After a while Marita goes down to the hall store and gets a soda. She thens goes to the general area in which all the doors to the different study rooms are, becuase Sarah was in the room and had someone over to study. Again Marita is just occasionally shouting out a swear word.

Yeah so thats were I woke up, its really pointless unless you know the real story.

Thought of the day:

Patriotism has its roots deep in the instincts and the affections. Love of country is the expansion of dutiful love. ~ D. D. Field ~

Isn't this just a cool remake?

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: