Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Week in Review
05.13.02 @ 18:31

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Tu Vou' Fa L'Americano - The Talented Mr. Ripley OST

well well, it has been a few days. I apologize for those who read this for kicks. I miss Marita and Sarah already. Oh, hmm, need to keep ya'll up to date about what has been going on.

Well lets see, last Monday on the train ride home I was reminded of why I don't want kids. The screaming, lack of discipline, the high pitched squeals, the lack of respect for people who are trying to relax. Tuesday I worked at the Chicago office, nothing bad, there was no Cheryl so it was all good. Wednesday was a lazy day, did my "revision" paper. What little reviswion I actually did. Hmm I wonder if the final grades are up. Well Thursday I drove back up to Marquette Had the room all to myself, Mary Ann was gone, Ella was staying at the hotel with her mom. Friday took two finals, drove Kayla to the post office and then the airport. Next year will be so much fun. Can't wait! Saturday, it rained, of course, played the driver, got part of my mom's gift at Circuit City (as well as a few things for myself) got the rest of her gift yesterday at Best Buy. Umm yesterday made some cookis ( I hate making cookies, I hate baking sheets), took them to my aunt's/grandma's.

We are at today, I wish there was more to say about this past week, but nothing exciting. SO anyways, back to today. I was at Chicago again, helping my mom close the office. Umm nothing big at work, came home and had to drive my brother to band. Saw the neighbor (Dawn) and got to thinking how can someone like her manage to have a boyfriend, but then I remembered, she's a dumb whore. That was my thinking for the day.

I wanna watch the Talented Mr. Ripley, I wonder if my family is done watching T.V. down here. Anyways, that has been it, nothing exciting, just my humdrum life as it always is.

Thought of the Day:

We all have friends and we all have enemies. Why can't the friendships be as easy to maintain as the hatred between two enemies??

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: