Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Forget my name
01.31.03 @ 08:19

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: The daily morning video ritual

I know I said that I probably wouldn't update today, but last night while I was listening to NFG and reading The Two Towers, I kept repeating this song. Over and over, at least four or fives times. It really, I think, just expresses my internal nature right now. I wish I could explain more, but I think that it pretty much gets the message. Before that I decided to go through my diary and put links to some of my favorite entries. Some may not be to happy about it, but I like them, they express who I am, what I am like, they are a good way to learn about me. Well, for now they are under Reads, but I may move them to Bio when I get a chance. If anyone has any favs taht they think I should include, tell me, sometimes I may write something that I wouldn't think of as a portal into my world, but you guys might. So, onto the song.

New Found Glory

Forget My Name

tell all my friends I'm dead
I'm leaving you, this time its for good
tell all my friends that I'm dead
it won't be long before you forget my name

can you tell
that I'm losing myself
I think I'm trying too hard to
let it show
to let you know
so trace your footsteps back to me

cause I've been gone for a long time
waiting on the sidelines
hoping for a chance to play
well I thought I would never leave anything behind
I also never thought I'd say

tell all my friends I'm dead
I'm leaving you, this time its for good
tell all my friends that I'm dead
it won't be long before you forget my name

can you tell
that I don't know myself
I need someone to remind me
to let it go
please let me know
so trace your footsteps back to me

cause I've been gone for a long time
waiting on the sidelines
hoping for a chance to play
well I thought I would never leave anything behind
I also never thought I'd say

tell all my friends I'm dead
I'm leaving you, this time its for good
tell all my friends that I'm dead
it won't be long before you forget my name

and if I had the chance
to do it all again
I wouldn't expect anything less
and if I had the chance
to do it all again
I wouldn't expect
I wouldn't expect anything less

tell all my friends I'm dead
I'm leaving you, this time its for good
tell all my friends that I'm dead
it won't be long before you forget my name

forget my name

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: