Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

This is going to ba a lackluster weekend, I hope.
01.30.03 @ 17:35

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: NFG, GC, J.E.W., DC, and BFS whilst I read

Sorry for updating so late in the day, but there is nothing to update with. I just wanted to forewarn you that this weekend should be pretty uneventful, so unless something major happens I probably won't be updating. We have shadows tomorrow so we are going out to eat. Saturday is the scholarship competitions, of which I am working. The rest of the time is really going to be used to get ahead on my readings. Obviously nothing exciting there. Of course if something should happen or if I should have an epiphany, you will be the first to know. Otherwise, I hope all have a great weekend. Laterz!

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: