Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

A piece of the rambling pie
01.29.03 @ 10:13

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Good Charlotte - Girls & Boys

Last night was interesting. I snapped. While, kind of snapped. Jared was pushing my buttons and I ended up slamming my hand against the ceiling. Within seconds the phone was ringing. Guess who? Oh was I excited, I knew it was him. I answered the phone but he wanted to talk to Sarah. From what I was told he said that if we wanted him to turn it down we should have called, he doesn't want us hurting ourselves by hitting the ceiling. Please, I would've had to hit the ceiling quite a few times before my hand would have hurt and I hit the ceiling hard. I wonder if sado-masochist means anything to him. Anyways Sarah e-mailed him saying that she didn't want to be the spokesperson for the room, told him that he need not worry about me hurting my hand, I wouldn't do that for him, that he needs to speak with whomever answers the phone and that any questions should be directed to me (at my mu address of course since it doesn't have a link to here). Also she stated that we had not agreed to anything from when he came down. So we'll see what happens. My mom also called and she said that if we still are having problems to give her his parent's phone number and that she will talk to them, which is probably better than me walking my ass to his house and 'talking' to them. It'll probably get more done.

Well I have been e-mailing my friend Mike (an old friend that lives in Normal IL, he'll probably be in the cast list soon). He's so happy to be talking to me again, and I miss him. Our little two person parties were so much fun. He is supposed to be coming up to Chicago over my spring break so maybe we'll have a little QAF watching party. I wonder if he still has all the boas. God the memories.... Anyways, what I was trying to get at was that this change that is happening does have it's perks. I am starting to reconnect with some old friends, although I may be growing distant from others I will try to fix that, I promise. I don't know, it just seems that the old friends are at the same level as I am, tired of the 'old' life that many of the people I know now are trying to live. I guess being exposed to it at the age of ten has influenced this a lot. I mean I just don't find alcohol to be fun anymore. I mean besides the glass of wine whilst I read a good book, often while I sit in the bath, is still fun. It's the let's go out to drink thing that I don't enjoy anymore. And in the last e-mail from Mike it seems that he and Dan (his partner) are feeling the same way and they are a good ten years my senior. I guess I was always a little older than my age. So anyways, now when I hear people talk about how they went out and got trashed shit-faced etc. I just seem to dismiss it as almost childish. God I'm only 19, I can't even legally drrink and I'm tired of it. Oh well it'll allow me to enjoy the other things in life (once I'm working), like skidiving (which I have always wanted to do) and scuba diving (I really miss it). So, it's all good and I am rambling, so I will go now. Laterz!

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: