Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

An entry about me being bored
01.28.03 @ 13:54

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Some oldies thing on the radio at work.

Well, today has been slow. I really wish that damned package would get here. It left on the same day, from the same place, at the same time as another package. I have that one, but not this one and the other says delivered on the online tracking, it's making me a little worried. At least though, the Best Buy charge for my brother's game has gone through. I hate having to wait so long without knowing exactly.

Anyways, like I said it has been a slow day which means Alison has time to think. Not a good thing lately. Thanks to Jared, my thoughts have been quite angry and clouded. Still can't believe he thinks that his wanting to live in the same room next year is a threat. HA! Nice try pussy boy. I haven't been threatened like that and taken it since I was about ten. Nice try. It's kind of sad how, after talking to his roommates, it sounds like his roommates don't want to be in the room with him. Hmmmmm.

Like I said, it's slow and I'm bored. I guess I can go read the Hamlet precis that is supposed to be read for Thursday. Laterz!

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: