Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

What else would it be about?
01.27.03 @ 10:06

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Godsmack, Disturbed and Deadsy

Well, it's nice to be able to get "Down with The Sickness" without being disturbed by some techno shit. Maybe the library has it's perks, although I still can't really study here all the time. Well, speaking of Jared, Sarah went up an talked to him yesterday morning and last night, while all three of us were in the room he wanted to talk to Sarah, alone, and tried to get her to make an agreement for all three of us. Nice try asshole. I have spent to much time talking with lawyers and lawyer wannabe's to let anyone make an agreement concerning me without being a part of the discussion. Although he's very lucky that I was watching the "Remember" video. If that wasn't my favorite song, by my favorite band, he would have got an earful.

There's really not much that I want to say. I know some people probably think that I am 'jealous' of Jared. Only problem is that I have thought that as a possibility and my wonderful therapy sessions have tought me that people when they are jealous do not allow the idea of jealousy to be a possibility. So drop it.

So I will leave you guys with one of my favorite Disturbed songs to hear live. Plus I think it is a bit befitting (on both sides).

Fear

Reject
Are you no one
Feel you nothing
You know I'll bet you think
You have a good reason to be living
In the limelight of the fortunate ones
you're too weakened by the poison
That they feed you in the living lie
They don't believe you
Go to no one
Trust in nothing
Little impotent one

I don't want to be innocent, you know
I don't want to let them hypnotize me

Punk ass, are you listening
Can you hear me or are you deaf and dumb to my language
Do the real words seem to hurt you
Well put em' up motherfucker
You'll feel it
When I stamp it on your forehead
So you will never forget
That you're a reject
And you're a no one
And you're nothing
Little impotent one

Fear awaken
Go with it now
And let it overcome you
Fear awaken
Your mind is racing

I don't understand why you don't like me
Why don't you like me?
Am I so diffrent from you
Now does it scare you that I'm able to discern
What to love and what to burn
I'll add your fuel to the fire now
Stand back, brother take your hand back
Leave it and I might crack
More than a smile or two you see
Don't judge what you don't understand
You can't deny what has been given to me

I'm thinking of making a Brian Kinney diaryring. Seeing as how that boy has the personality that I would love to have. Dammit. Of course a t.v. character would become my role model. Me, who doesn't watch t.v., figures.

Just a little update at 1:15 p.m., apparently Jared has told his roommates that he made an agreement with us last night. When??? The boy didn't even come and talk to all three of us. I didn't agree to anything, rather while he was out in the hall with Sarah, with the door almost completely closed, I flicked him off. Thats what I did, nothing else, no agreement made, nothing. Figures.

2:45 p.m. Well I got bored and made a Brian Kinney diaryring. I'll stop talking about him now.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: