Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Rated R for bloodshed
01.26.03 @ 15:27

Diaryring of the Day:

Now Playing: QAF

Well, well, I almost went upstairs to fucking kill Jared last night. Almost, lucky for him I guess. Damn fucking prick has no respect, no dignity, no fucking intelligence. If I wasn't watching fucking QAF right now and enjoying it, I probably would go up there and rip him a new asshole with my halogen lamp and then turn it on. I guess now isn't the time to warn you guys that this will be a wonderfully written, clean cut entry? Fuck it. This is disgusting. I have to respect his yearning to have fun, to enjoy himself. Yeah well, what about fucking me? Am I the only fucking person in the goddamned world that finds reading and expanding my mind through learning to be an enjoyable thing? And to be here at Marquette? I did the drinking thing, I've done the party thing. I don't enjoy them. Ask Tony, ask Mike, ask fucking Dave. God ask Dave - the drama queen who tries to turn any group gathering into a party. I don't enjoy any of that shit. Never have, never will. What the fuck is wrong with that? I feel like I'm getting punished for being me. Just what I should have expected. Someone wants to be themselves and it's not the norm, so they get the shaft. Of course, I forget that there is a real world out there where conformity and normalcy win. Well, what the fuck is normal? Please fucking tell me, someone. I can't stand this anymore. Outcast because I don't like techno. God what a fucking reason to get shut out. Well, fuck the narcissistic asshole. He can take his I am god attitude and shove it. Stupid fucking BioMed shithead ( oh look it's not asshole, or fuck, what a surprise?). Just wait. Just fucking wait. You'll get fucked in the ass, and I hope that it is the biggest fucking dildo that your tiny little uptight asshole has ever seen.

*added at 4:44p.m.* In response to jill's question. I am feeling very disappointed. I feel like I expect too much from people, even when all I expect is a tad bit of respect. But I guess it's all my fault. To expect a college freshman to have enough decency to respect the fact that Organic Chemistry is not easy. BioChem is quite boring. I do not have the easiest major and it is draining. Sleep is something that I need to make sure that I get. My health is very important to me and I have had problems with it as a result of lack of sleep, dehydration, etc. I don't want to relive those days. They were not fun and they will never be. And I don't feel that this is something that everyone needs to know seeing as how all it takes is a little respect to get this worked out and I am tired of respecting those who disrespect me.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: