Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

My day was boring as all hell, how was yours?
06.22.02 @ 21:30

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Our Lady Peace - Innocent

hello hello. I hope everyone is doing well. I had a graduation party to go to. It was for the daughter of one of my dad's friends. Yes he has friends *it's amazing, I know* Anyways as usual, my family was the anti-social group. First thing is, we really don't know any of the family, at least I don't, last time I saw them i was like ten, literally. Second, I'm not in the social mood at these functions and the fact that I don't know them makes it worse.

Thought of the Day:

Thou shalt not think thy cousin of thy family friend is a drunken loser who thinks that self is a cool rich sexy bitch.

Oh, will someone sign the guestbook, so I have something a little more recent than April??

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: