Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

My boring life, I typed something to type something.
06.21.02 @ 21:01

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Executive Decision on TNT

EEEEEEE!!!!!!! Kate and Abby took the survey. All is good in the world. Well sort of. I guess I work a little too fast, there never seems to be enough to keep my busy at Downers.

My Filter messanger bag came in today, its huge. I luv it. All of my family is right here, it's disgusting. I wanna scream.

Orgy better come out with something, cause Our Lady Peace is beginning to take their place. Tomorrow, I think i'm going to take the dog for a long walk in the morning. I may not return for a long time.

No thought of the day again. To be honest, I got nothing. No song quotes are sticking in my head. I don't feel like looking in my quote book. Sorry.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: