Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Another update
06.30.02 @ 12:50

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: My brother and his friend are playing some game on Playstation2

hello. I know I updated just a couple of hours ago, but I just don't have anything else to do.

Coco seems lost and depressed. Despite how much I think he annoyed her, I think she misses Kirby.

Mike buried him in the backyard, near the clubhouse where he used to sleep in the tall grass underneath, where the sandbox used to be. My mom feels bad that she had us put the dogs outside last night. Its not her fault in anyway. I still haven't called Petsmart, but I'm going to go there later to get some fish stuff so maybe then.

Maybe I can clean up around here, just to take my mind off of things. You just never know how much they mean to you until they're gone.

Seeing him laying there last night reminded me of my grandparents. I don't know why but it just did. I think that is making it so much harder. At least I know he's with them, in peace and happy. I'm gonna miss him greeting me everytime I walk in the door. His playful little quirks and constant cheeriness.

The Filter tickets have been printed. I just checked. Really this is like the third update to this post. I check at 2:10.

You guys are being great therapists. I appreciate the ablity like this to just blab

There was a different diaryring of the day on the earlier post, but these guys have been great. I luv ya guys.

I also put up the links to all the pages that have massive amounts of quizzes on them. I know some people do love taking these things over and over again. I know some of them don't work. As I type (rather edit this entry) I will be checking out the pages and removing which ones are not working.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: